Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Consulting
Share |

Dr. Cynthia Johnson, EDFP

Center Director/FSBDC Ctr Director
cyjohnson@pinellascounty.org
(727) 453-7200    -- Bio --

 

Yolanda Cowart, CBC
Business Development Manager
ycowart@pinellascounty.org
(727) 453-7228   -- Bio --

 

Kurt Forster, CBC

Business Development Manager
kforster@pinellascounty.org
(727) 464-8113  -- Bio --


Carolyn Murray

Business Assistance Specialist
cmurray@pinellascounty.org
(727) 453-7230  -- Bio --

 

Debra Schweikowsky
Business Development Manager
dschweikowsky@pinellascounty.org

(727) 453-7108   -- Bio --

 

Aubri Shauger-Haley, MBA, CCA
Business Development Manager
ashauger-haley@pinellascounty.org
(727) 453-7132  -- Bio --

 

Jenée Skipper, SHRM-CP
Business Assistance Specialist II
jskipper@pinellascounty.org
(727) 453-7781 -- Bio --

 

 

Due to COVID-19, the Florida Small Business Development Center (FSBDC) at Pinellas County Economic Development has suspended workshops and face-to-face meetings.  The health and safety of our staff and clients is our priority.

Please visit www.PCED.org/sbdchelp to schedule a phone call or email with our staff for business consulting services.  We hope to resume our in-person services very soon.  Thank you for your understanding.

Click here to request an appointment and our consultants will respond by email or telephone

 


The Florida SBDC at PCED is located in the Office of Small Business and Supplier Diversity. This office collaborates with our community partners to connect local entrepreneurs to business resources and strategic solutions for expansion and growth.

Click here to request a consulting appointment

Pinellas County Economic Development
Office of Small Business and Supplier Diversity
13805 58th Street North, Suite 1-200
Clearwater, Florida 33760
Phone: (727) 453-7200 Fax: (727) 453-7222
Email: Businesshelp@pinellascounty.org

 

 

  

 

The FSBDC at Pinellas County Economic Development is an Equal Opportunity/Equal Access/Affirmative Action Institution. For disability accommodations please contact St. Petersburg College Security at (727) 791-2560  a minimum of five days in advance.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal