Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Home Page
Monday, September 17, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
September 17 - 28, 2018 »
Pinellas commissioners to vote on incentives for logistics firm Tampa Bay’s home prices are more affordable than Or...
Tuesday, September 4, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Sept. 4 - 14, 2018 »
Fueled by more people, Florida’s economic prospects look good over next 30 years Tampa Bay leads Orlando and Jackso...
Monday, August 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Aug. 20 - 31, 2018 »
Florida workers comp rates could drop by 13 percent next year Tech Data plans cost efficiencies as quarterly sales,...
Monday, August 6, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
August 6 - 17, 2018 »
Red tide sends waves of tourists to St. Pete Beach as Sarasota area feels impact MagneGas reports 200 percent hike...
Monday, July 23, 2018
July 23 - Aug. 3, 2018 »
St. Petersburg panel approves medical marijuana greenhouse St.Pete-Clearwater International Airport breaks June boa...
Monday, July 9, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
July 9 - July 20, 2018 »
Kahwa’s next stop after 10 years in Tampa Bay? Publix Digital Media Solutions acquires California firm St. P...
Monday, June 25, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
June 25 - July 6, 2018 »
Floridians feel sunny about future economic conditions Pinellas Unemployment rate holding steady at 3.1 perce...
Monday, June 11, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
June 11 - 22, 2018 »
New St. Petersburg co-working group targets local women in business Tampa International named among the best airpor...
Tuesday, May 29, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
May 29 - June 8, 2018 »
St. Pete starts to imagine Tropicana Field property without a stadium Israeli company considers expansion in St. Pe...
Monday, May 14, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
May 14 - 25, 2018 »
Passports to Tampa Bay's craft beer scene spurs economic growth and tourism Progress report: The new Getaway in Sou...
Monday, April 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
April 30 - May 11, 2018 »
Adaptive reuse of 15-story tower in downtown Clearwater gets underway Chamber partners with St. Pete on entrepreneu...
Monday, April 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
April 16 - 27, 2018 »
Window film maker Madico invests $30 million to create new products in Pinellas County Tech company Ceridian raises...
Monday, April 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
April 2 - 13, 2018 »
Clearwater taps Canadian firm for downtown redevelopment plan Spanx founder and Clearwater native Sara Blakely pois...
Monday, March 19, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
March 19 - 30, 2018 »
Tampa Bay makes list of Top 40 cities for entrepreneurs Pinellas’ unemployment slides back down to 3.4 percent...
Monday, March 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
March 5 - 16, 2018 »
SPC receives money from state Job Growth Grant Fund Details emerge on Jabil’s HQ project Here are the deals...
Tuesday, February 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Feb. 20 - March 2, 2018 »
USF gets $500K Bank of America grant for wealth management center Family-owned Central Coffee Shoppe gets new owner...
Monday, February 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Feb. 5 - 16, 2018 »
Travel insurance company brings tree houses, beer kegs and creativity to former church Southwest to launch nonstop...
Monday, January 22, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Jan. 22 - Feb. 2, 2018 »
Clearwater-based Honeyfund hiring for headquarters Florida consumers haven’t been this confident for more than 15 y...
Monday, January 8, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Jan. 8-19, 2018 »
'It was well worth it': What Tampa Bay leaders are saying after losing the Amazon HQ2 bid Tampa Bay’s $1 billion-pl...
Friday, December 29, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Dec. 25 - Jan. 5, 2017 »
Welch and Seel to lead Pinellas County Commission in 2018 17 for ‘17: Top Tampa Bay business stories of the year...
Friday, December 22, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Dec. 11 - 22, 2017 »
High-end hotel rush proves Tampa Bay is a hot destination Market to anchor Downtown Clearwater Gateway revitalizati...
Wednesday, November 22, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Nov. 13 - 24, 2017 »
Copa Airlines to fly daily nonstop from Tampa to Panama next summer 3 signals that the Tampa Bay technology communi...
Thursday, November 9, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Oct. 30 - Nov. 10, 2017 »
Florida ranks No. 2 for growth in women-owned businesses Private equity firm acquires St. Pete distributor ...
Friday, October 27, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
October 16 - 27, 2017 »
Strategies to boost the manufacturing workforce Tech Data makes nine-figure real estate deal, buys Clearwater headq...
Friday, October 13, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Oct. 2 - 13, 2017 »
Vology raises new capital FSU economist: Why Tampa Bay should be a front-runner for Amazon’s HQ2 Engineering...
Friday, September 29, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Sept. 18 - 29, 2017 »
Tampa Bay vies for new Amazon headquarters, eyes familiar site Jabil reports strong fourth quarter, closes fiscal y...
Friday, September 15, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Sept. 5 - 15, 2017 »
How Tampa Bay employers are looking out for their workers after the storm Tech Data resumes full operations after I...
Friday, September 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Aug. 21 - Sept. 1, 2017 »
What the ‘IT distributor of the future’ looks like for Tech Data's CEO Bay area women in technology focus on findin...
Friday, August 18, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Aug. 7 - 18, 2017 »
Wanted: New businesses on Safety Harbor's Main Street St. Pete Sculpture Museum announces move to Central Avenue...
Friday, August 4, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
July 24 - Aug. 4, 2017 »
Marina Village shopping center in St. Petersburg sells for $6.2 million Tampa Bay, Orlando, Jacksonville rank in to...
Friday, July 21, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
July 5 - 21, 2017 »
New executive director gives St. Pete Innovation District a kick start Tampa Bay tech labor pool growing at a fast...
Friday, June 30, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
June 19 - 30, 2017 »
St. Pete’s biggest hospital gets a new CEO, plans $22 million update Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater among the top...
Friday, June 16, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
June 5 - 16, 2017 »
Here’s the next big thing for Jabil St. Pete private equity firm close to a $5M deal Clearwater tries new op...
Friday, June 2, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
May 22 - June 2, 2017 »
St. Petersburg's new pier is a go: City Council approves first construction funds How private equity investors see...
Friday, May 19, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
May 8 - 19, 2017 »
Consultant: St. Pete Pier District could draw millions Work to be done in Tampa Bay on $13M Lockheed Martin contrac...

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal