Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Home Page
Wednesday, November 22, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Nov. 13 - 24, 2017 »
Copa Airlines to fly daily nonstop from Tampa to Panama next summer 3 signals that the Tampa Bay technology communi...
Thursday, November 9, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Oct. 30 - Nov. 10, 2017 »
Florida ranks No. 2 for growth in women-owned businesses Private equity firm acquires St. Pete distributor ...
Friday, October 27, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
October 16 - 27, 2017 »
Strategies to boost the manufacturing workforce Tech Data makes nine-figure real estate deal, buys Clearwater headq...
Friday, October 13, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Oct. 2 - 13, 2017 »
Vology raises new capital FSU economist: Why Tampa Bay should be a front-runner for Amazon’s HQ2 Engineering...
Friday, September 29, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Sept. 18 - 29, 2017 »
Tampa Bay vies for new Amazon headquarters, eyes familiar site Jabil reports strong fourth quarter, closes fiscal y...
Friday, September 15, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Sept. 5 - 15, 2017 »
How Tampa Bay employers are looking out for their workers after the storm Tech Data resumes full operations after I...
Friday, September 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Aug. 21 - Sept. 1, 2017 »
What the ‘IT distributor of the future’ looks like for Tech Data's CEO Bay area women in technology focus on findin...
Friday, August 18, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Aug. 7 - 18, 2017 »
Wanted: New businesses on Safety Harbor's Main Street St. Pete Sculpture Museum announces move to Central Avenue...
Friday, August 4, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
July 24 - Aug. 4, 2017 »
Marina Village shopping center in St. Petersburg sells for $6.2 million Tampa Bay, Orlando, Jacksonville rank in to...
Friday, July 21, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
July 5 - 21, 2017 »
New executive director gives St. Pete Innovation District a kick start Tampa Bay tech labor pool growing at a fast...
Friday, June 30, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
June 19 - 30, 2017 »
St. Pete’s biggest hospital gets a new CEO, plans $22 million update Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater among the top...
Friday, June 16, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
June 5 - 16, 2017 »
Here’s the next big thing for Jabil St. Pete private equity firm close to a $5M deal Clearwater tries new op...
Friday, June 2, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
May 22 - June 2, 2017 »
St. Petersburg's new pier is a go: City Council approves first construction funds How private equity investors see...
Friday, May 19, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
May 8 - 19, 2017 »
Consultant: St. Pete Pier District could draw millions Work to be done in Tampa Bay on $13M Lockheed Martin contrac...
Friday, May 5, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
April 24 - May 5, 2017 »
Rowdies referendum win reinvigorates MLS push St. Petersburg hosting gay, lesbian tourism conference for the first...
Wednesday, April 19, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
April 10 - 21, 2017 »
Flying Boat Brewing Co. joins burgeoning St. Petersburg craft beer scene Pinellas transit authority inches closer t...
Friday, April 7, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
March 27 - April 7, 2017 »
After 8 years, 100's of companies, 1000's of interviews, celebrate Times 2017 Top Workplaces Lucky 13: Ho...
Monday, March 20, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
March 13 - 24, 2017 »
As more vessels dock in St. Petersburg, city hopes for a busy waterfront in its future Gov. Rick Scott hosts jobs r...
Thursday, March 9, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Feb. 27 - Mar. 10, 2017 »
Clearwater native Sara Blakely makes Inc.'s 'Self-Made Women Billionaires' list How Tech Data Corp. went all in t...
Friday, February 24, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
February 13 - 24, 2017 »
Meet the Clearwater CFO blazing a trail for women in corporate boardrooms Clearwater entrepreneur's passion: Simpli...
Friday, February 10, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
January 30 - February 10, 2017 »
Sirata Beach Resort sold for close to $80 million Aerospace company receives county’s thank you award A city...
Friday, January 27, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
January 17 - 27, 2017 »
Jabil: Where the St. Pete manufacturer sees opportunities for growth, jobs From racing to retail: Boutique in St. P...
Friday, January 13, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
January 2 - 13, 2017 »
City to revamp downtown Clearwater plan for more lenient code, zoning rules Tampa Bay area's focus on STEM jobs sho...
Friday, December 30, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
December 19 - 30, 2016 »
Palm Harbor logistics firm plans 50 percent staff increase From free marketers to millennial ambassadors: Here are...
Thursday, December 15, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
December 5 - 16, 2016 »
New effort underway to keep and create manufacturing jobs in Florida Seed funds sprout throughout Tampa Bay...
Friday, December 2, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
November 21 - December 2, 2016 »
Mixed-use development project well under way at former Nielsen site in Dunedin White House selects Tampa Bay as new...
Friday, November 18, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
November 7 - 18, 2016 »
Here’s the face of the small business owner in metro Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater Tampa Bay metro gets a report...
Friday, November 4, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
October 24 - November 4, 2016 »
Largo medical technology company adds 50 jobs St. Pete College aims to get women in tech jobs Clearwater's M...
Friday, October 21, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
October 10 - 21, 2016 »
St. Pete’s iQor extends its reach Here’s the latest gift from the businesswomen with big names at USF St. Pete...
Friday, October 7, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
September 26 - October 7, 2016 »
Survey: Florida business owners are bullish about the economy Looking for work? Two Tampa Bay job fairs welcome app...
Friday, September 23, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
September 12 - 23, 2016 »
Sneak peek: Inside Kiran Patel's Clearwater Beach resort, four months from opening For St. Petersburg's Dr. BBQ, th...
Monday, September 12, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
August 29 - September 9, 2016 »
When it comes to home prices, Tampa Bay's cities are a bargain, study finds First of two Pinellas County budget hea...
Friday, August 26, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
August 15 - 26, 2016 »
Three IT trends that will drive growth at Tech Data Old Belleview Biltmore section to become new inn St. Pet...
Friday, August 12, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
August 1 - 12, 2016 »
Two years from completion, ONE St. Petersburg is already a smashing success Pinellas signs off on high-speed ferry...
Friday, July 29, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
July 18 - 29, 2016 »
Zurman recognized for commitment to Veterans' health care How a St. Pete internet firm is boosting leasing at...

Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal