Home       Calendars       Contact Us       Links       News       Networking Directory       Real Estate Database        Subscribe       Success Stories
Pinellas County Economic Development
Click to View Map of Pinellas County

Pinellas County's Chambers of Commerce

Chamber Links
 
Resources

 

 

To keep our economy thriving and encourage entrepreneurship, Pinellas County Economic Development teams with our local Chambers of Commerce. Pinellas' chambers are your resource for networking, advocacy, information, growth strategies and education. We hope you'll join our chambers and become an active member of our business community. 

Florida Chamber of Commerce

Mark A. Wilson, President & CEO

136 S. Bronough Street

Tallahassee, FL 32301

850-521-1209 / fax: 850-521-1219

mwilson@flchamber.com

Central Pinellas

Tom Morrissette, President

151 3rd Street N.W. 

Largo, FL  33770

584-2321 / fax:  586-3112

tom@largochamber.org

Clearwater Beach
Darlene Kole, President/CEO
333 C South Gulfview Blvd.
Clearwater Beach, FL  33767
447-7600 / fax:  443-7812
info@beachchamber.com

Clearwater

Bob Clifford, President & CEO

600 Cleveland Street, Suite 200

Clearwater, FL 33755

461-0011 / fax: 449-2889

bclifford@clearwaterflorida.org

 

Dunedin

Lynn Wargo, President & CEO 

301 Main Street

Dunedin, FL  34698-5764

733-3197 / fax:  734-8942

lwargo@dunedin-fl.com

                       

Gulfport

Bob Newcomb, Executive Director

4926 Gulfport Blvd. South
Gulfport, FL 33707

344-3711 / fax: 344-5461

info@gulfportchamberofcommerce.com

 

North Pinellas

Steve Fiske, Chairman of the Board
3150 Curlew Rd., 
Suite 16 

Oldsmar, FL 34677
(773) 960-1866
stevefiske13@gmail.com


Palm Harbor

Connie Davis, President/CEO 

1151 Nebraska Avenue

Palm Harbor, FL  34683

784-4287 / fax:  786-2336

conniedavis@palmharborcc.org

 

Pinellas Park/ Gateway

Hope Peterson, President

5851 Park Blvd.

Pinellas Park, Florida 33781

544-4777 / fax: 209-0837

office@pinellasparkchamber.com

Safety Harbor

Susan Petersen, Executive Director
200 Main Street

Safety Harbor, FL  34695

726-2890 / fax:  726-2733

info@safetyharborchamber.com

 

Seminole

Roger Edelman, Chamber President
8400 113th Street N.

Seminole, FL  33772

392-3245 / fax:  397-7753

rogere@myseminolechamber.com

 

St. Petersburg
Chris Steinocher, President & CEO

100 2nd Ave. N., Suite 150

St. Petersburg, FL  33701

821-4069 / fax:  895-6326

csteinocher@stpete.com

 

Tampa Bay Beaches

Robin A. Sollie, President/CEO

St. Pete Beach Office

6990 Gulf Blvd.

St. Pete Beach, FL  33706

360-6957 / fax:  360-2233

robin@tampabaybeaches.com

 

Tarpon Springs

Reggie Gibson, President

11 E. Orange Street

Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

937-6100 / fax: 937-2879

reggie@tarponspringschamber.org

 

Treasure Island

Jody Armstrong, President

144 107th Ave.
Treasure Island, Florida 33706

360-4121 / fax 360-4609

tchamber1@treasureislandchamber.org


Upper Tampa Bay

Jerry Custin, President/ CEO 

101 State Street W.

Oldsmar, FL  34677

855-4233 / fax:  854-1237

jcustin@utbchamber.com

Pinellas County Economic Development
13805 58th Street North, Suite 1-200 Clearwater, Florida 33760
Phone 888-759-5627 Fax 727-464-7053